Fulton Speedway Logo

Four Fulton Speedway Feature Winners

FULTON, N.Y. — Four different drivers earned feature victories on the opening night of the 37th annual Outlaw 200 Thursday at Fulton Speedway.

Joe Isabell raced from the pole to win the 20-lap IMCA STARS Mod Lite feature, beating Zack Babcock and Matt Kitts to the checkered flag.

Russ Marsden started third and won the 20-lap hobby stock feature ahead of polesitter Nathan Peckham.

Tucker Halliday started on the pole and won the novice sportsman main event, while Nate Powers claimed the 25-lap 4-cylinder feature.