Port Royal Drops Xtreme Stock Division

PORT ROYAL, Pa. – After careful consideration, Port Royal Speedway officials and the Speedway Race Committee have made the decision to eliminate the Xtreme Stock Series.

A semi-regular division since the 2014 season, dwindling car counts and a lack of support are two of the main reasons Speedway officials came to this tough decision.

Past champions in the division are Bill Powell, Jason Zook, Pete Leister, Bill Powell and the Brad Mitch. Twenty-five different drivers claimed victories at the speedway since 2014, with Powell being the all-time leader at 31.

Did you miss out on our Black Friday Digital Subscription deal? Worry not because we’ve got a Cyber Monday deal for you! Now through Friday, you can purchase a 12-month digital subscription to either SPEEDSPORT.com or SprintCarandMidget.com for $1 per month/$12 per year! Click the banner below to subscribe today!

error: Content is protected !!