2023 12 04 Five Flags Speedway Snowflake Mon Rich Corbett Photo 5
Hunter Robbins crosses the line to win the Snowflake 100. (Rich Corbett photo)

Robbins Becomes Two-Time Snowflake 100 Winner

PENSACOLA, Fla. — Hunter Robbins won Monday’s rain-delayed Allen Turner Snowflake 100 at Five Flags Speedway.

The pro late model event was moved from Saturday because of inclement weather and Robbins won the 100-lap event for the second time in his career, but for the first time since 2005.

Robbins led all 100 laps of the half-mile asphalt oval.

Mike Hopkins finished second, with Stephen Nasse, Dawson Sutton and Kyle Steckly rounding out the top five.

Feature Results

Hunter Robbins, Mike Hopkins, Stephen Nasse, Dawson Sutton, Kyle Steckly, Jimmy Renfrew Jr., Jason Vail, Max Cookson, Dylan Fetcho, Kaden Honeycutt, Luke Baldwin, John Bolen, Matthew Craig, Bryson Shaffer, Hudson Bulger, Chase Burda, Brent Crews, Ryan Fleming, Augie Grill, Jensen Jorgensen, Dustin Smith, Nick Loden, Michael Hinde, Jeb Burton, Jim Wall, Jarrett Butcher, Colin Allman, Boston Oliver, Gavin Graham, Kasey Kleyn, Gavan Boschele, Anthony Cataldi, Dustin Bryson, Terry Senneker, Dylan Cappello, Grant Thompson.