Bubba Pollard Jd
Bubba Pollard (Jim DenHamer photo)

Fog Hands SRL LM Prize To Pollard

IRVINGTON, Ala. — Bubba Pollard was in the lead when the fog rolled in with 73 laps complete in the Davidson Electric 125 for the SRL National super late model tour.

The race was declared official and Pollard won the race for the second consecutive season.

Pollard, who won the Rattler 250 and SpeedFest earlier this season, banked $15,000 for the triumph.

Stephen Nasse finished second in the event that was broadcast live by SPEED SPORT affiliate Pit Row TV.

Jett Noland was third, with Casey Roderick and Hunter Robbins rounding out the top five.

The finish:

Bubba Pollard, Stephen Nasse, Jett Noland, Casey Roderick, Hunter Robbins, Cody Krucker, Dustin Smith, Michael Goddard, Chris Davidson, Dylan Bigley, Colin Allman, Howard Langham, George Gorham Jr., Hudson Halder, Ethan Barker, Chris Hogan, Tony Elrod, Dylan Courtney, A.J. Waller, Elliot Massey, Holt Halder, Ethan Barker, Michael Atwell, Harrison Halder, Jake Finch, Trent Williams.