Dsc0216ppm W
Parker Price-Miller (Mike Campbell photo)

Price-Miller Stars In Atomic Sprint

CHILLICOTHE, Ohio — Parker Price-Miller won Sunday’s 410 winged sprint car feature that opened the season at Atomic Speedway.

Price-Miller started outside the front row and won the 25-lap event on the three-eighths-mile dirt track, with Cap Henry coming home second.

Cole Macedo was third, with Cole Duncan and Kory Crabtree rounding out the top five.

The finish:

Feature (25 Laps): 1. 29-Parker Price Miller[2]; 2. 33W-Cap Henry[4]; 3. 29X-Cole Macedo[5]; 4. 22-Cole Duncan[14]; 5. 11C-Kory Crabtree[1]; 6. 35-Stuart Brubaker[9]; 7. 5J-Jake Hesson[6]; 8. 4-Chris Windom[7]; 9. 66-Danny Smith[11]; 10. 29Z-Zeth Sabo[12]; 11. 78-Justin Clark[17]; 12. 97-JJ Hickle[22]; 13. 15K-Creed Kemenah[23]; 14. 9-Trey Jacobs[21]; 15. 2-Ricky Peterson[19]; 16. 19-Sean Rayhall[3]; 17. 4*-Tyler Street[8]; 18. 21H-Brady Bacon[20]; 19. 27-Emerson Axsom[13]; 20. TA79-Devin Moran[24]; 21. 83X-Nate Reeser[15]; 22. 59-Bryan Nuckles[16]; 23. 4U-Josh Davis[18]; 24. A79-Brandon Wimmer[10]