Chili Bowl
Entries are still rolling in for the 35th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals. (Brendon Bauman photo)

More Cars Bring Chili Bowl Entry List To 307

TULSA, Okla. – A handful of new entries for the 35th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals have brought the updated entry list to 307 as of Tuesday afternoon.

Among the latest combatants to throw their hats into the ring at Tulsa Expo Raceway for the Super Bowl of Midget Racing are two-car teams from both Beilman Motorsports and veteran car owner Mark Chisholm.

Kyle Beilman and Frankie Guerrini will pilot the pair of Beilman Motorsports No. 31 cars, while Chisholm will drive one of his own entries alongside teammate Luke Icke.

Additional entries have come in from owner-drivers Tom Davies and Joe Boyles, as well as Netto Racing’s Tim Estenson and TJX Motorsports’ Larry Bratti.

Cars formerly listed as TBA that have now been filled include the Mark Bush No. 2t (Tanner Allen) and the Beason Holdings No. 8b (Brock Berreth).

The previously listed entries for Iowa’s Chris Roseland and Texas’ Scott Evans have been removed from the entry list as of Tuesday afternoon.

Eleven cars – including single entries from the powerhouse RMS Racing and CB Industries stables – remain open with four days until load-in for the week-long event.

The Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals runs Jan. 11-16 inside the River Spirit Expo Center.

To view the complete entry list, advance to the next page.

SPEED SPORT’s LIVE From the Chili Bowl coverage is supported by MyRacePass, KICKER, Curb Records and Swann Communications! To find out more about each of our partners and to check out all of SPEED SPORT’s Chili Bowl coverage, visit our Chili Bowl Index Page! DON’T MISS SPEED SPORT’S LIVE From the Chili Bowl on Saturday, Jan. 16 at 6:30 p.m. ET on MAVTV and watch the Chili Bowl finale LIVE Saturday, Jan. 16 at 8:30 p.m. on MAVTV!

error: Content is protected !!