Randall Ascs Elite Non Wing Southern Oklahoma May 15 2021
Chase Randall (center) won Saturday night's ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprint Series feature at Southern Oklahoma Speedway. (DPC Media photo)

Randall Fries Southern Oklahoma Sprint Field

ARDMORE, Okla. – Becoming the 33rd different winner with the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating, Waco, Texas’ Chase Randall fried the field Saturday night at Southern Oklahoma Speedway in the Bush’s Chicken No. 9.

Taking command from the pole, Randall was chased to the line by sixth starting Justin Zimmerman. Coweta’s Brett Wilson, from 11th, came up to the final podium step. Shon Deskins crossed fourth with Ty Hulsey in fifth.

Caden McCreary crossed sixth with Jason Howell advancing from 19th to seventh. Paul White, Chase Parson, and Craig Carroll made up the rest of the top 10.

The ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating rolls again at Kennedale Speedway Park on June 5.

The finish:

Top Choice Masonry A Feature (20 Laps): 1. 9-Chase Randall [1]; 2. #1-Justin Zimmerman [6]; 3. 53-Brett Wilson [11]; 4. 20-Shon Deskins [10]; 5. 24H-Ty Hulsey [8]; 6. 48-Caden McCreary [7]; 7. 72-Jason Howell [19]; 8. 1-Paul White [4]; 9. 57-Chase Parson [13]; 10. 24C-Craig Carroll [16]; 11. 11W-Wyatt Burks [2]; 12. 31-Mason Smith [20]; 13. 3S-Stephen Smith [18]; 14. 15-Jeremy Jonas [17]; 15. 24-T.J. Herrell [15]; 16. 91-Cody Price [3]; 17. 51-Jimmy Gardner [12]; 18. 11-Justin Melton [9]; 19. 99X-Dalton Stevens [5]; 20. 16-Anthony Nicholson [14].

error: Content is protected !!