David Gravel (2), Brad Sweet (49) and Carson Macedo battle at Huset's Speedway. (Trent Gower Photo)

Numbers: Big Sprint Car Money, NASCAR & More

3 — With his Cup Series victory on Sunday, Ryan Blaney has won at Iowa Speedway in all three NASCAR national series.

3 — With his first USAC Silver Crown Series victory Saturday at Port Royal Speedway, Daison Pursley has won in all three USAC national series this season.

14 — Garrett Benson’s age when he won Sunday’s 360 sprint car feature at Missouri’s Double X Speedway.

.043 — Margin of victory in seconds that Logan Seavey edged Briggs Danner by to win Sunday’s USAC sprint car feature at Action Track USA in Kutztown, Pa.

56 — Brady Bacon collected his 56th USAC sprint car triumph Saturday at Port Royal Speedway.

64 — World of Outlaws sprint cars that participated in Friday’s program at Knoxville (Iowa) Raceway.

3 — Tyler Erb won the first three features of this year’s edition of the DIRTcar Summer Nationals.

$250,000 — Money on the line for the winner of Saturday night’s High Bank Nationals at South Dakota’s Huset’s Speedway.

19 — T.J. Stutts won the June 14 sprint car feature at Pennsylvania’s Williams Grove Speedway for his first victory there in 19 years.

5 — Five different drivers (Tanner Holmes, Cole Macedo, Justyn Cox, Robbie Price and Dominic Scelzi) won NARC 410 sprint car features during the recent Fastest Five Days in Motorsports tour of the Pacific Northwest.

4 — Four drivers have been announced as the pilot of the No. 6 Arrow McLaren Chevrolet this season in the NTT IndyCar Series. David Malukas (0 races due to injury), Callum Illot (2 races), Théo Pourchaire (5 races) and Nolan Siegel (full-time driver for remainder of season).

$62,000 — The 52nd annual Jim Raper Memorial Super Dirt Cup will pay $62,000 to the winner of Saturday’s feature at Washington’s Skagit Speedway.

20 — Chase Elliott has notched 20 straight top-20 finishes in the NASCAR Cup Series this season. He’s the current points leader in the series.

2 — Ferrari scored its second straight victory in the 24 Hours of Le Mans after winning Sunday’s event with co-drivers Nickas Nielsen, Antonio Fuoco and Miguel Molina aboard the No. 50 Ferrari 499P.

2 — Broc Feeney scored two wins at Australia’s Hidden Valley Raceway after sweeping the Repco Supercars Championship events at Darwin Triple Crown this weekend.