48 Arpy Logo

Nominations Open For Auto Racing Promoter Of The Year

RENO, Nev. — The nomination ballot for the 48th annual Auto Racing Promoter of the Year has been released.

Lyle DeVore, who promoters Albany-Saratoga Speedway in Malta, N.Y., was introduced as the 47th Auto Racing Promoter of the Year last February at the 50th annual RPM@Daytona Workshops presented at the Shores in Daytona Beach Shores, Fla., representing Region One — the Eastern region of RPM balloting.

The 47th Auto Racing Promoter of the Year Award will be presented at the 51st Annual RPM@Daytona Workshops at the Shores Resort & Spa in Daytona Beach, Fla., Feb. 11-13, 2024.

Industry representatives wishing to nominate promoters may do so here.

All six regions (Eastern, South Eastern, Central, Northern, Great Plains, West) are eligible and once again will have representatives that will be recognized at the 51st annual RPM Workshops in Daytona Beach, Fla., at the Shores Resort, Feb. 11-13, 2024.

Nominations will close on Dec. 31, 2023.

Nominees will be published and a second round of voting will be published and begin on Jan. 3, 2024.