TrackPass
The TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold and NBCSN regional touring series broadcast schedules have been announced. (Ed Zurga/ARCA Racing photo)

NASCAR, ARCA & NBCSN Set Grassroots Coverage Schedule

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – NASCAR, ARCA and NBC Sports announced Thursday the broadcast coverage schedule for this year’s slate of grassroots races across TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold and NBCSN.

The television and streaming calendar includes events in the ARCA Menards Series East and West, NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour and the World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing.

All races from the ARCA Menards Series East and West, and the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour will air live on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold.

NBCSN will air tape-delayed coverage of every race from the three series – except those that are combined ARCA Menards Series events – for a total of 27 race broadcasts.

The ARCA Menards Series East season fires up with the Jeep Beach 175 at New Smyrna Speedway on Monday, Feb. 8 at 7:40 p.m. ET, airing live on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold.

NBCSN will provide tape-delayed coverage of the event on Monday, Feb. 15 at 10:30 p.m. ET.

The General Tire 125 at Sonoma Raceway marks the first NBCSN ARCA Menards Series West race of the season.

It will air live on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold on Saturday, June 5 at 5 p.m. ET before NBCSN provides tape-delayed coverage on Wednesday, June 9 at 4 p.m. ET.

The 2021 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour campaign begins at Martinsville Speedway on Thursday, April 8 at 8 p.m. ET live on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold.

NBCSN coverage of the event will air on Wednesday, April 14 at 5 p.m. ET.

The 55th annual World Series of Asphalt at New Smyrna Speedway features nine consecutive nights of racing from Feb. 5-13.

TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold will provide coverage of the entire World Series of Asphalt, which includes NASCAR Advance Auto Parts Weekly Series events, highlighted by super late models, pro late model and tour-type Modifieds.

“NBC Sports is a tremendous partner that provides incredible support for the growth of racing at all levels,” said Brandon Igdalsky, NASCAR managing director, touring series. “Showcasing NASCAR and ARCA grassroots racing on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold and NBCSN spotlights fiery competition, provides a platform for upcoming stars, and best of all, provides our passionate fanbase with the entertainment they crave.”

The TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold NASCAR Roots package that includes the ARCA Menards Series, NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour, NASCAR Pinty’s Series and select NASCAR Advance Auto Parts Weekly Series events is available for $2.99/month.

The full TrackPass package, which includes NASCAR Roots, IMSA and American Flat Track events is available for $4.99/month.

Complete event/air dates and times for all three series on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold and NBCSN are below. All times are ET and the schedule is subject to change.

2021 ARCA Menards Series East Schedule

Date Location TrackPass NBCSN Time
Mon. Feb. 8 New Smyrna Speedway Live – 7:40 PM Mon. Feb 15 10:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 27 Five Flags Speedway Live – 6:00 PM Thurs. March 4 4:00 PM
Sat. May 8 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway Live – 9:00 PM Thurs. May 13 1:00 PM
Fri. May 14 Dover International Speedway Live – 5:00 PM Thurs. May 20 5:00 PM
Sat. June 12 Southern National Speedway Live – 8:00 PM Thurs. Jun 17 4:00 PM

2021 ARCA Menards Series West Schedule

Date Location TrackPass NBCSN Time
Sat. June 5 Sonoma Raceway Live – 5:00 PM Wed. June 9 4:00 PM
Sat. July 3 Irwindale Speedway Live – 10:00 PM Thurs. July 8 5:00 PM
Sat. July 31 Colorado National Speedway Live – 10:30 PM Wed. Aug. 11 3:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 21 Irwindale Speedway Live – 10:00 PM Sat. Aug 28 4:00 PM
Sept. 10-12 Portland International Raceway TBA Sat. Sept. 18 3:30 PM
Thu. Sept. 23 The Bullring at LVMS Live – 10:00 PM Wed. Sept. 29 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 9 All American Speedway Live – 10:00 PM Thurs. Oct. 14 6:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 6 Phoenix Raceway Live – 3:00 PM Wed. Nov. 10 4:00 PM

2021 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Schedule

Date Location TrackPass NBCSN Time
Thu. April 8 Martinsville Speedway Live – 8:00 PM Wed. April 14 5:00 PM
Sun. April 25 Stafford Motor Speedway Live – 6:00 PM Thurs. April 29 6:00 PM
Sat. May 15 Riverhead Raceway Live – 8:00 PM Fri. May 21 5:00 PM
Sat. May 29 Jennerstown Speedway Live – 7:30 PM Wed. June 2 4:00 PM
Sat. June 12 Oswego Speedway Live – 7:30 PM Sun. June 20 10:00 AM
Sat. June 19 Riverhead Raceway Live – 8:00 PM Wed. June 23 4:00 PM
Sat. July 17 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Live – 12:45 PM Wed. Aug. 11 1:00 PM
Sat. July 31 New York International Raceway Live – 8:00 PM Wed. Aug. 11 2:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 6 Stafford Motor Speedway Live – 9:15 PM Sun. Aug. 15 9:30 PM
Sat. Aug 21 Beech Ridge Motor Speedway Live – 7:30 PM Sat. Aug. 28 5:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 4 Oswego Speedway Live – 7:30 PM Thurs. Sept. 9 6:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 10 Richmond Raceway Live – 7:00 PM Sat. Sept. 18 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 18 Riverhead Raceway Live – 8:00 PM Wed, Sep 22 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 26 Stafford Motor Speedway Live – 6:00 PM Fri, Oct 01 6:00 PM
error: Content is protected !!