Unnamed (14)
The Reveal The Hammer Outlaw Late Model Tour will consist of 10 race dates. (RTH photo)

Reveal The Hammer Tour Announces 10-Race Schedule

ELKHART, Ind. — The Reveal The Hammer Outlaw Late Model Tour has announced its race schedule for the 2024 season.

This will be the fourth season for the series and will feature its most extensive schedule so far, consisting of 10 race dates.

The events will take place from May to the middle of September.

In the previous three seasons, the RTH Tour has experienced significant growth in practically every aspect. The number of race cars competing at the track, the size of the grandstand crowds and the payout for the season have all increased.

“In 2024, continue to look for solid car count, large crowds, and even larger overall season payout,” remarked RTH leader Rich Mersereau. “Everyone involved from our small group that makes the series happen, the race promotors, and, of course, the racers have worked great together to make this Tour popular and successful.”

The RTH Tour is proud to return to Berlin Raceway after a one-year hiatus. Additionally, the tour has added Kalamazoo Speedway to the schedule, both tracks known for great Outlaw Late Model racing.

Mersereau and his team are continuing their past success.

They are developing another incentive for the race teams, which will be announced soon. The goal is to provide the audience with great racing every night and to achieve this, additional ways to support the Outlaw Late Model racers must be found.

Mersereau believes that the newest incentive will have a positive impact.

2024 Reveal The Hammer Tour Schedule

5/17/24           Birch Run Speedway
5/18/24           Owosso Speedway
6/7/24             Kalamazoo Speedway – Marty Jones Memorial
6/19/24           Owosso Speedway – Bob Finley Memorial
7/6/24             Berlin Raceway
7/20/24           Owosso Speedway
8/23/24           Birch Run Speedway
8/24/24           Owosso Speedway
9/6/24             Birch Run Speedway
9/21/24           Owosso Speedway – Nationals