Logan Martin (Millie Tanner photo)

Logan Martin Rolls At Batesville

LOCUST GROVE, Ark. — After being delayed twice by Mother Nature, it took more than two months to finally complete the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series presented by Lucas Oil program that began on July 31 at Batesville Motor Speedway.

However, when the final checkered flag dropped on Thursday evening it was red-hot Missouri racer Logan Martin who bagged the win.

Neil Baggett and Timothy Culp brought the field to the green flag, but it was Martin, who advanced from the fourth-starting spot, to claim his third win in as many CCSDS races.

With the victory he also extended his advantage atop the standings.
Scott Crigler, Neil Baggett, Morgan Bagley and Timothy Culp completed the top five.

The finish:

1)Logan Martin 2)Scott Crigler 3)Neil Baggett 4)Morgan Bagley 5)Timothy Culp 6)Jamie Elam 7)Kyle Beard 8)Joe Godsey 9)B.J. Robinson 10)Raymond Merrill 11)Spencer Hughes 12)David Payne 13)Drew Armstrong 14)Robert Baker 15)Austin Vincent 16)Jeff Roth 

error: Content is protected !!