Hokerdbq1 05 28 23 (36)mikeruefer
Jason Hahne (Mike Ruefer photo)

Hahne Hustles To Hoker Łatę Model Glory

DUBUQUE, Iowa — Jason Hahne led all 30 laps to win Sunday night’s Hoker Trucking Series late model feature at Dubuque Speedway.

Hahne started from the pole and held off Saturday night winner Andrew Kosiski to bank the $3,000 top prize.

Andy Eckrich, Chad Holladay and Luke Goedert rounded out the top five.

The finish:

Jason Hahne, Andrew Kosiski, Andy Eckrich, Chad Holladay, Luke Goedert, Justin Kay, Jeff Aikey, Nick Marolf, Charlie McKenna, Jeff Tharp, Joel Callahan, Fred Remley, Jesse Glenz, Luke Pestka, Jason Rauen, Darrel DeFrance, Curt Schroeder, Lance Mathees, Ron Boyse, Matt Ryan, Derrick Stewart, Dave Eckrich.